Election Days

There are five statutory election dates each year. They are the first Tuesday after the first Monday in February, April, June, August and November. The June election is reserved for school elections only.

One week before each election St. Louis County will mail you a postcard giving the date of the election, the address of your polling place and the names of the registered voters in your household.

Your polling place will open promptly at 6 a.m. and close at 7 p.m.